Romantic & Playful Lo

Profile

My Location: Marylebone- London

Nationality:  Central European

Ethnicity- Caucasian

Complexion: Fair

Age: 25

Body type: Hourglass, fit and slender

Dress Size: UK 6-8/ US 2-4/ IT 38

Measurements:  UK: 34DD-24-35/ EU: 90E-62-92

Height: 5'6/(167 cm)

Weight: 50 kg (110 lbs)

Hair: natural colour is dark brown**

Eyes: Dark brown

Style: Classic, elegant

Education: University degree- Sociology

Smoker: No

Languages:  English

My strengths: I am a sensual and vibrant girl: witty, confident, curious and affectionate. I am compassionate and joyous. Still trying to make people smile and think in better ways.

*My hair colour is lighter in some photos. It's because I like to add a few highlights in the summer :).

 More details about my hobbies. 

    Travelling: I enjoy to travel and experience new things. Some favourites include the Maldives, Florence, Istanbul, Rome, Paris, Oslo, Sardinia, Split and Zurich. But I want to add Australia, South America and New Zealand to my list too. 

 

Things I haven't done, but I'd like to do - my list of travel wishes -  

I would love to go on a romantic yachting holiday in St. Martin or the British Virgin Islands. I dream of a horseback riding trip in the Rocky Mountains- Colorado; Inca Trail to Machu Picchu; Fishing in the Amazon river; A Safari adventure tour in Nambia; Scuba diving in the Caribbean; Flying in a hot-air balloon; Visiting Taj Mahal in India, the Great Barrier Reef in Australia, and the Pyramids of Giza in Egypt...

 

The spirit of adventure runs through my veins and I love to get away!

 

Things I did and enjoyed: Scuba diving in Seychelles. Wine tasting in Tuscany. A stroll through art galleries and museums in Paris. A fantastic culinary and wine tour in Southern France. Passionate lovemaking while yachting off the coast of Capri. Skydiving in Dubai. Lovemaking on a private island. Couple sky holidays in Italy, France and Switzerland.

 

 I've discovered that an active ski holiday can be just as romantic as the traditional city break. From stunning mountain scenery to cosy accommodation with the best spa facilities and delicious cuisine, a ski trip is a perfect romantic getaway. 

 

 Cuisine: I do love fresh food, and I enjoy discovering new flavours and combinations. My favourite cuisines are the Mediterranean - Italian, Spanish, Greek, French - and Japanese. But also Chinese and Thai. I revel in exploring new restaurants, savouring everything from impeccable décor and service to inventive menus and artful presentation. I appreciate the artistry of fine dining and must confess to being a seafood and oyster connoisseur. I also like to take cooking classes whenever the opportunity arrives.

 

 Drinks: In the last few years, I cultivated the knowledge of wine, spirits and cuisine. To drink, I enjoy a few glasses of Champagne, particularly Dom Pérignon and Jacques Selosse-Substance. I also appreciate a good Merlot (Château Palmer and Alter Ego de Palmer are two favourites), and a dry and aromatic Sauvignon Blanc. Occasionally, I'll have a whisky on the rocks. For cocktails, I prefer Martini.

Books: I like to read because it dares me to grow, challenges my perspective and allows me to explore multiple realities. I have been blessed with high powers of concentration - I can read for hours on one subject of interest without getting the slightest of boredom. And my research slowly expands into books on Psychology, Biology, Sexology, The Arts, Fashion and Science. However, after I finished studying a particular topic, I always eager to experiment with what I learned. I'm a practical girl who likes to build and create things, and I want to find my own ways of doing everything. The knowledge from books serves as a starting foundation for some of my boldest ideas.

Because of my skills, I was easily admitted to the university, but my mental growth never stopped there. My horizons are slowly expanding with every day. The book I'm currently studying is titled The Evolutionary Psychology-the new science of the mind-by David Buss.

I also like perusing Art Galleries or taking a course to extend my knowledge. My mornings are spent stretching and meditating, followed by breakfast -with a generous glass of water or fresh orange juice - and then writing. I prefer to go to the gym around noon because my trainer is less busy then, and in the afternoon I prefer to read. As for evenings, I like to spend them making love, laughing, sharing stories and playing sensually. I'm always trying to fill my time with the things I love doing.

 Music: I appreciate live performances. My favourite style is an eclectic mix: romantic, classical, classic rock, jazz, chart hits. Music is life.

 

Fashion: Why do I love it? Because it's another way of expressing inner creativity, and an extension of my personality, spirit and thoughts. I also love the transformative quality, the effect that an item of clothing can have on the way people see you and the way you might see yourself. Despite how much fashion deals with the surface, it's the effect it has on the way you feel as opposed to the way you look that makes it so much more amazing; to me at least. And among some of my favourite brands are Loro Piana, Bottega Veneta, Brunello Cucinelli, Emilio Pucci, Cushnie, Herve Leger, Roland Mouret, Christian Louboutin, Chanel, La Perla and Hermes. But I appreciate most designers for their efforts and creative works.

 

 What I like: I enjoy a good sense of humour. Also, a relaxing afternoon at the spa and couples massages; to feel the warmth of the sun while relaxing with a good book at the beach; a glass of wine during a romantic candlelit dinner... I love a nice sunny day, but also enjoy the sound and smell of the rain, which provide a great excuse to spend the day inside writing or reading. When that happens, I usually let my creative nature lead me on writing whatever seems most fitting at the time- from storytelling to erotic fantasies. I believe that through reading and writing, we as humans can connect on deeper levels. Regardless of the time, space, circumstance or any other typical barrier to empathy and understanding, there is truth on the page. You can feel my heart, see inside and understand the essential “me.” And I, you …

 

Interests: Constant improvement and intellectual growth. Culture and the arts - mainly the Renaissance and Romanticism periods. I appreciate Film, Theatre, Ballet and Opera. I have recently seen the show 'Witness of the Prosecution' and the Szymanowski 'Krol Roger' at the London Royal Opera House. The arts profoundly influence me. My biggest regret is not being able to paint, but I express my creative nature throughout the writing. And writing is a superpower like no other; it can be art, it can be a simple instruction or it can be a weapon. I write not because it gives me 'power', but because it makes me feel human. I love it. I hate it. Sometimes, I'm disappointed in it, but I am also proud of it - I'm my worst critic and my greatest fan. 

Other hobbies: I'm passionate about photography, and I like to shoot mainly beautiful landscapes and portraits. I also appreciate most sports events, particularly polo and tennis. 

 

Sports I play: I am a fitness devotee, and I go to the gym regularly. To be healthy and in good shape are important for me. At weekends, I enjoy running or cycling in Regent's Park. And, additionally, I practice swimming, skiing and adrenaline-pumping activities - particularly skydiving, which is intense and mind-blowing - but yoga and tantric sex, too. Variety is the spice of life.

 

Shopping: Since I moved to London, I developed a particular passion for shopping, and I always appreciate a fun shopping spree. I do most of my shopping at Harrods.

Hotels: I have had the opportunity to stay at some of the world’s best hotels. Few of my favourites in London are Claridges; Mandarin Oriental; The Dorchester; The Goring; Bulgari and The Savoy.

GFE courtesan London

GFE escort London

GFE independent companion  

GFE independent companion London

GFE independent escort

GFE independent escort London

GFE London

High class companion

High class companion London

High class courtesan, High class courtesan London, High class escort, High class escort London, High class independent companion, High class independent companion London, High class independent escort, High class independent escort London, High end companion, High end companion London, High end courtesan, High end courtesan London, High end escort London, High end independent companion , High end independent companion London, High end independent escort, High end independent escort London, Independent courtesan, Independent courtesan London, independent London companion

independent London companions

independent London escort independent London escorts Luxury companion Luxury companion London Luxury courtesan Luxury courtesan London Luxury escort Luxury escort London Luxury independent companion

 I assume you are searching for a passionate and sensual date with an independent high class escort london.  I'm Diana, an independent elite escorts in London in my middle 20's. High class independent escorts london | independent high class escorts london | High class independent London escort