Romantic & Playful Lo

Profile

My Location: Marylebone- London

Nationality:  Central European

Ethnicity- Caucasian

Complexion: Fair

Age: 26

Body type: Hourglass, fit and curvy

Dress Size: UK 6-8/ US 2-4/ IT 38

Measurements:  UK: 34DD-24-35/ EU: 90E-62-92

Height: 5'6/(167 cm)

Weight: 50 kg (110 lbs)

Hair: natural colour is dark brown**

Eyes: Dark brown

Style: Classic, elegant

Education: University degree- Sociology

Smoker: No

Languages:  English

My strengths: I am a sensual and vibrant girl: witty, confident, curious and affectionate. I am compassionate and joyous. Still trying to make people smile and think in better ways.

*My hair colour is lighter in some photos. It's because I like to add a few highlights in the summer :).

My Passions

    Travelling: I enjoy to travel and experience new things. Some favourites include the Maldives, Hong-Kong, Dubai, Istanbul, Rome, Paris, Oslo, Stockholm, Zurich. I would like to add Australia and New Zealand to my list too.  

 Cuisine: I do love food!:) The Mediterranean and Japanese cuisine are my favourites. But also French and Chinese.  

 Drinks: Champagne, red & white wine, light cocktails...

Books: I like to read because it dares me to grow, challenges my perspective and allows me to experience multiple realities. The book I'm currently reading is titled The Tipping Point by Malcolm Gladwell.

 Music: An eclectic mix: romantic, classical, chart hits, classic rock, jazz... It all depends on the mood really.  

 What I like: I enjoy being creative; Adrenaline-pumping activities but also relaxing days at the spa; Or feeling the warmth of the sun while relaxing with a good book by the pool or at the beach; A glass of wine during a romantic candlelit dinner; shopping; and a good sense of humour.

 Hobbies/Interests: Constant improvement and intellectual growth; culture and the arts (the Renaissance and Romanticism periods especially); jazz, theatre, fashion, fitness, outdoor sports such as running and cycling; also, yoga, tantra and tantric sex.